4GenNow
An Entrepreneurial Renaissance
shutterstock_679467010.jpg

Blog

4GenNow News

Why Conducting the Right Research is Critical to Your Business, Webinar, Tues March 27th
Christa Ward.png

"Why Conducting the Right Research is Critical to Your Business," Webinar next Tues, March 27th
In this webinar, Christa Ward, Ph.D, will cover the importance of using research to get your consumers’ feedback on your product or service before, during and after your product goes to market. The webinar will also provide tips & best practices for choosing methodology. 
WEBINAR DETAILS - March 27, 2018 - 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 11AM CST
Duration: 45 Minutes - Limited to 25 Spots - RSVP: Jim@4GenNow.com and Zoom webinar details will be emailed. Thanks!! Jim
https://4gennow.com/resources/Show less

Samantha Sugarman
Social Entrepreneurs' Webinar: Tuesday, March 13th at Noon EST: Linda Staheli, Founder, Global Co Lab Network

Hope you can join our Webinar to see and hear from Linda Staheli, Founder, Global Co Lab Network, discuss Dream Hubs, a safe virtual space for teens globally to support each other, share ideas, network and get inspired in working to address the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)!  RSVP: Jim@4GenNow.com for webinar details

What are Dream Hubs?

Dream Hubs are a virtual space for teens anywhere on the planet to talk with other teens and selected adults who can mentor them around their dreams and aspirations in working on the UN SDGs. Adults with an expertise in the Dream Hub topic may be asked to join the conversation to mentor teens, as appropriate.  Dream Hubs will have their own page on the Teens Dream website and utilize video and other chat forums to engage collaboratively in their areas of interest.

Teens Dream.jpg

http://www.globalcolab.net/