4GenNow
An Entrepreneurial Renaissance
shutterstock_679467010.jpg

Blog

4GenNow News

Why Conducting the Right Research is Critical to Your Business, Webinar, Tues March 27th

Christa Ward.png

"Why Conducting the Right Research is Critical to Your Business," Webinar next Tues, March 27th
In this webinar, Christa Ward, Ph.D, will cover the importance of using research to get your consumers’ feedback on your product or service before, during and after your product goes to market. The webinar will also provide tips & best practices for choosing methodology. 
WEBINAR DETAILS - March 27, 2018 - 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 11AM CST
Duration: 45 Minutes - Limited to 25 Spots - RSVP: Jim@4GenNow.com and Zoom webinar details will be emailed. Thanks!! Jim
https://4gennow.com/resources/Show less

Samantha Sugarman